churchhoriz.jpg

CHURCH BULLETIN

August 2022

Ninth Sunday of Pentecost w/Communion

Saturday August 6 2022    5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 7 2022    8:00 a.m.

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday August 13 2022    5:30 a.m.

Sunday August 14 2022    8:00 a.m.

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost w/Communion

Saturday August 20 2022    5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 21 2022    8:00a.m.

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday August 27 2022    5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 28 2022    8:00 a.m.

Ninth Sunday of Pentecost

w/Teacher Installation & Rededication

Sunday August 7 2022    10:30 a.m.

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Contemporary with Communion

Sunday August 14 2022    10:30 a.m.

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Contemporary

Sunday August 21 2022    10:30 a.m.

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost w/communion

Sunday August 28 2022    10:30 a.m.

SEPTEMBER  2022

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost w/Communion

Saturday September 3 2022    5:30 p.m.

Sunday Septemger 4 2022    8:00 a.m.

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday September 4 2022    10:30 a,m.