churchhoriz.jpg

CHURCH BULLETIN

August 2021

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

Saturday August 7 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 8 2021      8:00 a.m.

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

w/Communion

Saturday August 14 2021   5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 15 2021    8:00 a.m.

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

Saturday August 21 2021     5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 22 2021      8:00 a.m.

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost - Contemp.

w/Communion

Sunday August 8 2021      10:30 a.m.

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost -Contemp

Sunday August 15 2021    10:30 a.m.

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

w/Communion

Sunday August 22 2021     10:30 a.m.

Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

w/Communion

Saturday August 25 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday August 26 2021  8:00 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.

September 2021

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

w/Communion

Saturday September 4 2021   5:30 p.m.

Sunday September 5 2021   8:00 a.m.

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

Sunday September 5 201   10:30 a.m.

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

Saturday September 11 2021   5:30 p.m.

Sunday September 12 2021   8:00 a.m.

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Contemporary

w/Communion

Sunday September 12 2021    10:30 a.m.

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

w/Communion

Saturday September 18 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday September 19 2021    8:00 a.m.

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday September 19 2021    10:30 a.m.

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday September 25 2021   5:30 p.m.

Sunday September 26 2021    8:00 a.m.

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

w/Communion

Sunday September 26 2021    10:30 a.m.

October 2021

LWML Sunday 

w/Communion

Saturday October 2 2021   5:30 p.m.

Sunday October 3 2021    8:00 a.m.

LWML Sunday

Sunday October 3 2021     10:30 a.m.

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday October 9 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday October 10 2021    8:00 a.m.

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Contemporary w/Communion

Sunday October 10 2021    10:30 a.m.

Reformation

All Communion

Saturday October 30 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday October 31 2021   8:00 a.m. / 10:30 a.m.

November 2021

All Saints Day

All Communion

Saturday November 6 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday November 7 2021   8:00 a.m / 10:30 a.m

Twentififth Sunday after Pentecost - Trad

Saturday November 13 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday November 14 2021    8:00 a.m.

Sunday of the Fulfillment Trad - w/Comm

Saturday November 20 2021    5:30 p.m.

Sunday November 21 2021    8:00 a.m.

Twentififth Sunday after Pentecost - Contemporary

w/Communion

Sunday November 14 2021  10:30 a.m.

Sunday of the Fulfillment - Contemporary

Sunday November 21 2021    10:30 a.m.